Address

Kunsthalle Basel
Steinenberg 7
CH-4051 Basel
T +41 61 206 99 00
F +41 61 206 99 19

Google Maps

Opening hours

Tue/Wed/Fri 11 am – 6 pm
Thu 11 am – 8.30 pm
Sat/Sun 11 am – 5 pm

Christmas/New Year 2018/2019
Mon, 24.12.2018: closed
Tue, 25.12.2018: closed
Wed, 26.12.2018: 11 am – 5 pm
Mon, 31.12.2018: closed
Tue, 1.1.2019: closed

Carnival
Mon, 11.3.2019: closed
Tue, 12.3.2019: closed
Wed, 13.3.2019: closed

Easter
Fri, 19.4.2019: closed
Sat, 20.4.2019: 11 am – 5 pm
Sun, 21.4.2019: 11 am – 5 pm
Mon, 22.4.2019: 11 am – 5 pm

Labor Day
Wed, 1.5.2018: 11 am – 5 pm

Ascension Day 
Thu, 30.5.2019: 11 am – 5 pm

Whitsun
Sun, 9.6.2019: 11 am – 5 pm
Mon, 10.6.2019: 11 am – 5 pm

Art Basel
Mon, 10.6.2019: 10 am – 8 pm
Tue, 11.6.2019: 10 am – 8 pm
Wed, 12.6.2019: 10 am – 10 pm
Thu, 13.6.2019: 10 am – 8 pm
Fri, 14.6.2019: 10 am – 8 pm
Sat, 15.6.2019: 10 am – 8 pm
Sun, 16.9.2019: 10 am – 8 pm

Swiss National Holiday
Wed, 1.8.2019: closed

 

Admission

CHF 12.—/8.—
incl. S AM Swiss Architecture Museum